Loading…
CHN Family Expo has ended
Back To Schedule
Sunday, June 28 • 10:00am - 3:00pm
Vendor Hall

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Visit our Vendor Hall on Saturday and Sunday.  Exhibitors:

ABC Trace and Say www.abctraceandsay.com/
Barr None Music Publishers / Learn To Play www.learntoplay.biz
Brain Builders Educational Programs www.BrainBuildersEd.org
Brass Rubbing Medieval Arts Center www.stlukeslb.org
California Athletics www.californiaathletics.com/
Class Dismissed Documentary classdismissedmovie.com/
Discovery Toys-Bee's Toy Box www.discoverytoys.com/beestoybox
DoTerra Essential Oils www.doterra.com
Excellence in Education www.excellenceineducation.com/
Fashion Camp. Create. Design. Sew. www.fashioncampoc.com
Growing Healthy Homes www.growinghealthyhomes.com
John R. Wooden Course www.woodencourse.com/
Language City www.languagecityacademy.com
Luca and Company www.lucaandcompany.com/
Math Maze USA mathmaze.us Modelli Learning www.modellilearning.com
Nature of Art for Kids www.ecokidsart.com/
Problem Solved! Innovative Learning for the 21st Century www.problemsolvedusa.com/ Project Self-Esteem for Kids wendycullum.wordpress.com
REACH Professional In Home Tutoring www.reachprotutoring.com/
Reid Day School www.reidday.org
See the Light www.seethelightshine.com
Table Time Look and Learn www.tabletimelookandlearn.com
True Image Studio trueimagestudio.com/
Usborne Books and More www.usborneonlineshop.com
ZOTTZ www.zottz.com/

Sunday June 28, 2015 10:00am - 3:00pm PDT
Salons A-D, 1st Floor

Attendees (0)