Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic
Saturday, June 27 • 10:00am - 6:30pm
Vendor Hall

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

Visit our Vendor Hall on Saturday and Sunday.  Exhibitors:

ABC Trace and Say www.abctraceandsay.com/
Barr None Music Publishers / Learn To Play www.learntoplay.biz
Brain Builders Educational Programs www.BrainBuildersEd.org
Brass Rubbing Medieval Arts Center www.stlukeslb.org
California Athletics www.californiaathletics.com/
Class Dismissed Documentary classdismissedmovie.com/
Discovery Toys-Bee's Toy Box www.discoverytoys.com/beestoybox
DoTerra Essential Oils www.doterra.com
Excellence in Education www.excellenceineducation.com/
Fashion Camp. Create. Design. Sew. www.fashioncampoc.com
Growing Healthy Homes www.growinghealthyhomes.com
John R. Wooden Course www.woodencourse.com/
Language City www.languagecityacademy.com
Luca and Company www.lucaandcompany.com/
Math Maze USA mathmaze.us Modelli Learning www.modellilearning.com
Nature of Art for Kids www.ecokidsart.com/
Problem Solved! Innovative Learning for the 21st Century www.problemsolvedusa.com/ Project Self-Esteem for Kids wendycullum.wordpress.com
REACH Professional In Home Tutoring www.reachprotutoring.com/
Reid Day School www.reidday.org
See the Light www.seethelightshine.com
Table Time Look and Learn www.tabletimelookandlearn.com
True Image Studio trueimagestudio.com/
Usborne Books and More www.usborneonlineshop.com
ZOTTZ www.zottz.com/

Saturday June 27, 2015 10:00am - 6:30pm
Salons A-D, 1st Floor

Attendees (21)